Where can I pay someone to do my homework online?

amiracarver

I'm taking an online course that uses RStudio, and I'm having a hard time understanding it. The professor posts videos, but they aren't helpful, and the data he uses in the videos is different from what we need for homework. I'm willing to pay someone to do the assignment for me. It's no more than 15 questions. Please DM me if you're interested.

I'm a university student in my final year of computer science. I also work full-time and have a long-distance girlfriend. Sometimes, I get overwhelmed with homework, tests, projects, work, and travel. When that happens, I pay someone online to do my long assignments. I usually find help on studdit.com or homeworkfor.me. My current GPA is 4.0, and I hope to maintain it through graduation. Just to clarify, I've done this three times for assignments in Gen Ed classes.

Paying someone to do your homework is very expensive, even if it seems cheap.

It costs you your integrity, your chance to learn, and your preparation for the real world. If you pay someone to do your schoolwork, you'll face the consequences for the rest of your life. Teachers try their best to prepare students for adulthood. While you may not know how to get ready for it, teachers are experienced adults who understand what's needed.

I had a friend who didn't take school seriously. Years later, I saw him working as a cashier while I was visiting my hometown. School was easier for him back then, but life has been easier for me since.

It's tempting to take shortcuts now, but if you want an easier path in the long run, work hard and learn as much as you can.

Also, teachers can usually tell when students aren't doing their own work because they know each student's style and skill level. Paying someone else to do your homework can get you in trouble if the quality doesn't match your usual work. Besides costing you money and experience, it could lead to detention or grounding.